How are we governed?

Our Steering Committee and Advisory Panel are a group of leading science and business professionals who offer independent advice on the activities of the programme.

Dr Paul Johl (AP)

Dr Eugene Lottering (AP)

Dr David Walwyn (AP)
Dr Douglas Sanyahumbi (AP)

Dr Ross Norton(AP)

Dr David Walwyn (AP)

Dr Mapitso Molefe (AP)

Dr Morena Makhoana (AP)

Kenny Masobe (SC)

Dr Ncebakazi Galada (SC)

Ecozymes SA (Pty) Ltd, 
Rodney Blower (SC)
Nonhlanhla Ngcobo (SC)

Sinah Mosehla ( SC)